The Magical Third

So this happened today… Neighbor Boy and I have been talking about finding a third (male or female) or a couple to add to our fun. We literally just joined Feeld today, but hours before I even got our profile up and running, I got a random message from some guy I don’t know on kik.

Only a few messages later, I found out he lives in Chicago, he’s bi, and some of his kinks so I couldn’t resist to ask if he’d be down for a threesome with Neighbor Boy and I.

And just like that, I magically found a third. Not only that, but I might have some fun on the side with Kik Boy. We will see what happens when I meet him. And of course, I will fill you in on all the dirty details.

Something about me screams sex apparently because I have sex falling from the sky.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

2 thoughts on “The Magical Third

    1. Thank you! I’m glad you’re enjoying my blog so far. Definitely stay tuned. I’m not the best at writing every day, but it comes in spurts. I have some catching up to do very soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

