Turning Fantasy into Reality

Is it a problem that I can find sex in almost any situation? A fellow blogger who has commented on my recent post Exclusive Fuck Buddies? has lured me away from our flirtatious banter on the comment feed to emailing.

Screen Shot 2017-03-11 at 11.41.02 AM.png

 

Well, before I went to email him, I spent some time evaluating his blog, The Devil’s Hornet, further and reading and rereading some of his posts. I have been reading his work for some time now as it appears in my reader, and many times, even before this comment banter, I have found myself wet from his poetry and short stories. A huge turn on. I looked at his profile closer to find we both live in Chicago. Coincidence? Maybe. But I took that as my cue to change this banter about helping him write a fantasy to turning this fantasy into a reality. I’m intrigued to see if he can eat and fuck me as good as he describes in his writing. I sent him this:

Screen Shot 2017-03-11 at 11.41.41 AM.png

He responded with two fantasies. Both hot. We emailed back and forth about his fantasies and introduced ourselves some and sent a photo to one another. He’s in his late 20s, very attractive, and definitely has potential. I agreed to meet up with him and gave him my kik. We will be meeting Monday for coffee and then plan on making these fantasies come to life. It is always hot when a guy has a way with words, he is no exception, and his fantasies written about us meeting have gotten me extra hot and bothered.

As both of our blogs are very sexual, I’m interested in seeing the juxtaposition of my very blunt real portrayal of what happens between us compared to his romanticized erotic poetic version. We will see if they have any similarities or if our writing is just so different that our encounter lives two completely different stories.

Not to change this from something sexy to something a bit more serious… but am I crazy for agreeing to meet someone (with a high potential of fucking) I met in the comments of my blog? I remember when meeting someone online was taboo and catfishing and the horror stories of people being raped and murdered from meeting someone online. The thought has crossed my mind a few times since emailing him, but I have met numerous people from online dating sites, so I am not really all that concerned. Crossing my fingers that this encounter is everything J. Reed and I have discussed and more.

I will fill you in on all the dirty details after I meet him Monday.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

23 thoughts on “Turning Fantasy into Reality

      1. Hahaha, sounds like fun. And nope, didn’t let him finish. I just wasn’t feeling it anymore and wasn’t gonna let him keep fucking me to let him finish if I wasn’t enjoying it. He could have jerked off and finished once I left.

        Like

Leave a Reply

