The Convenient Oral Agreement

For the first several weeks (he will still do this sometimes) Neighbor Boy messaged me to negotiate the terms of our FWB. He has asked what I’m willing to do, what I like, and what he can expect from our arrangement. I never would have thought that this type of communication and negotiation would be necessary in a FWB situation, I usually just let things play out and let the terms unfold over time, but somehow this has worked for us. Because of this, not only were we aware that this was a sexual arrangement between neighbors, but we knew from the start what that meant for us.

The gray area that comes with the beginning of a new relationship came briefly at the start, but left just as quick. It was all of this conversing that created this mutual understanding from the get go.

One of my favorite clauses of our arrangement has to be convenient oral sex. This is something we came up with early on. Neighbor Boy was asking what to expect from our sessions. He was wondering if every time had to be an entire evening or if quickies could be on the agenda. During this, he then proceeded to inquire about blow jobs, and the rest is history.

screen-shot-2017-02-25-at-1-54-53-pm

Screen Shot 2017-02-25 at 1.56.44 PM.png

Just like that, convenient oral was born. He said he’d be home around 6:30pm or so. I had plans at 9pm, so this would work perfectly. He told me to have my vibe and anal beads on standby, tonight was all about me. He was running late (something I expect of him almost always now). You would think an hour should be plenty of time, but I have a very complex vulva and depending on your style, it could take a while to crack until you learn my body well… This was his first time really delving into eating me. He ate me briefly before, but not a full blown attempt. The later he was running, the less time there was for him to make me cum and I was eager to see what he had going for him.

As 7pm passed. Now over a half hour late, I texted him to see where his ass was. He explained he was just getting home from work and would be up shortly. He came up around 7:30, giving us about 45 minutes until I had to get dressed and ready to head out for the evening. Once again, you would think this is plenty of time, but I have a very tricky clit. Unfortunately for me, my clit is quite small and recessed pretty high under my clitoral hood. On top of this, direct clitoral stimulation is what really does it for me, which is one of the main reasons I got my vertical clitoral hood pierced.

When he came up, he sat next to me on my bed. Neither of us made a move right away. There was kind of an awkward pause. Even though we had already fucked and there was this ongoing dialogue about what we expected from our sexual relationship, this pause got me a bit anxious. I have fucked and have had my pussy eaten numerous times before by various guys in a variety of situations and have gotten over that nervous first time phase and into this confident stride with every guy I’ve interacted with the past couple years. But somehow, this very instance, a few sexual encounters into our budding relationship, I felt vulnerable.

To break the silence, I asked, “What toys did you want me to grab?”

He confirmed, “Your favorite vibe and anal beads.”

I got up, grabbed the toys out of my dresser, and made my way back to bed setting the toys along side us. The awkwardness subsided some, but there was still some slight fumbling. He went in to kiss me. This eased everything a bit more, and as the kiss prolonged, he started to strip me naked, rubbing his hands down my back and grabbing my ass. His full lips pulled away from mine as he worked his kisses down my neck, grazing my collar bone, and tease my nipples with his tongue.

Laying me down, he spent some time on my nipples as he worked his hands on my inner thigh. He then sat up, grabbed the vibe, and started to rub it on my clit and teasing my vagina, watching my face in anticipation. I smirked, and told him, “Add some lube.”

Confused, he questioned me, “You’re soaking wet though.”

I grabbed the toy from him and explained, “I know, but silicone, no matter how wet I am, feels better with lube. It makes it slide in and out much easier and takes away any potential friction.” I then rubbed the toy against his skin to show him how the toy almost pulls on your skin due to friction, added some lube and showed him how slick it became.

I handed the vibe back to him to let him play some more. The toy was an Ina Lelo vibe. Not necessarily the optimal pussy eating vibe, but he insisted I grabbed my favorite vibe so I did. Being a classier rabbit style vibe (it’s more sleek and doesn’t have the “cute” rabbit ears), it’s a duo motor vibe for g-spot and clit stimulation.

lelo_femme-homme_ina2_product-1_purple_1

Well as he started to insert it, I instantly jumped back, “Ummmm… that part isn’t meant for my ass! That’s a clit vibe.”

“Sorry, my bad.” He corrected the vibe, and we continued.

As he slid the vibe in and out and rubbed it against my clit, I started to ease into it more. He then went back to kissing my nipples as the toy worked it’s magic some more. I stopped him, “I love my toy, but wasn’t this supposed to be convenient oral?”

He looked up at me and pulled out the vibe, “Turn around and get on all fours.”

I smirked and obeyed. He kissed my back and worked his way down my ass cheek to my inner thighs, then licked my pussy from behind. A very hot move, not a go-to for me, but hot nonetheless. I leaned forward and let him lick and suck on my lips for a few minutes. He then demanded, “Now sit on my face.”

I let out a slight giggle, “Ok, but if you want me to cum, you’re best bet is to have me on my back, something about being able to fully relax brings my orgasms out easier.”

“Just do it,” he insisted as he repositioned himself to lay down.

I listened, swung my leg over his face, placing my clit on his mouth, and pressed my arms against the wall, using it as a prop to push against as I rode his face. His tongue slid up and down between my inner lips. As I pushed my hips back, his tongue would circle above and below my clit pushing my piercing side to side, directly stimulating my clit. When I pulled my hips forward, his tongue would barely graze the entrance of my vagina. Back and forward I moved my hips and let his tongue explore my soaking wet pussy.

Several minutes of riding his face was enough. As hot as it was, I still knew this would not get me to cum.  I rolled over, swinging my leg over his body, and laid down, “I’m not cumming by riding your face.”

“Fine,” he agreed, “Where are the anal beads?”

I handed them to him with lube. As he squeezed out some lube on his hand and slathered it on the toy, I gave him instructions, “I don’t know how much anal play experience you have, but with beads, for me, they aren’t an aggressive in and out toy. Insert, twist and turn a little, maybe pull out slowly and reinsert some, but nothing too excessive. That is until the end… pro tip, as I’m cumming pull the beads out.”

He was a bit cocky, “I’ve done plenty of butt stuff, don’t worry.” His lack of knowledge on my vibrator had me a bit doubtful, but he has shown quite a bit of skill with his tongue, so I let him get to work. He slowly inserted it bead by bead; every bead larger than the one before gave me a slight tinge of pleasure.

As the last bead was inserted, he looked up at me, smiled, then slowly brought his mouth to my clit, licking it, playing with my piercing with his tongue, and making intense eye contact for several long seconds. It has become apparent, he is one of those guys that loves to watch a girl react to everything he does. Although this adds more vulnerability, it was kind of hot.

Pink_Heart_anal_beads_1024x1024.jpg

With one hand, he played slightly with the beads, the other hand he grabbed my vibe and slowly moved it in and out with the clit vibe rubbing side to side beneath his tongue as he ate me. This was a fucking mind blowing trifecta of pleasure going on. All the stimulation was super hot, but my vulnerability from before kicked in again. I knew how eager he was to please me and that intense stare, although hot, pulled my head away from the action and into a headspace where I was thinking more about his eagerness to please me and overthinking my orgasm.

Everything he was doing was so fucking good, but I needed to snap out of my thoughts. I threw the pillow from under my head aside, leaned my head back, and closed my eyes. Deep breaths in and out, refocussing my thoughts on every flick of his tongue on my clit, the beads in my ass, and the vibe in my vagina.

Inhale, one, two, three, four. Exhale, one, two, three, four. Repeat.

As my mind cleared, my hands started to go numb, then my forearms, then my feet. This was one of the most prolonged orgasm I’ve had. Everything was tingling awaiting a full body release. Literally minutes of numbness and my body still didn’t succumb. It was almost too much stimulation.

I kicked the arm that was controlling the vibe, “Take it out.”

He listened. As the vibe came out, the numbness turned to a tingling sensation, my breathing got heavier, my back arched, a feeling of ecstasy took over. I felt my orgasm coming, “Pull the beads out now!”

As he pulled the beads, tongue still on my clit, my orgasm released, my vagina contracted, and my entire body tensed up with pleasure. Once I came down from that high, I pulled him up from between my legs and kissed him, still catching my breath. “That was fucking hot.”

He then got up, but as he did, I pulled on his hand to sit him back on the bed. Although I had plans, I wanted him so fucking bad. I wanted to blow him and fuck him all night. I went to reach down his pants to grab his cock, he pushed away my hand, “Tonight was just for you, convenient oral at it’s finest. I will get mine soon.”

He wouldn’t let me. I kept trying and he kept pushing me away even though he was rock hard. “I do like how much you want to blow me though,” He added as he got up again to leave. I got up and kissed him, pushing my naked body against his, lingered for a moment, and then let him out.

I looked at the time, it was 9:15pm, I was already late for my plans. I hurried up and got dressed and booked it to the bar.

Convenient oral. Best term to our agreement yet.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

 

4 thoughts on “The Convenient Oral Agreement

    1. Thanks! He definitely came through. I just know what I like and a big part of the negotiations for me was to ensure that my pleasure came first. If I’m not fully satisfied, I’m not gonna be eager to please. The more eager I am, the better the sex for everyone.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

