Sorry… Again. I promise I will get better…

I sound like a broken record. I do the same thing I hate about boys. They get you hooked. Want to hang out with you every week, even a few times in a week for a few weeks straight and then they go missing for a couple weeks. I’m sorry I’m acting like a dude with my writing habits. I promise I will get better.

I just did a quick list of seven encounters from the past two weeks. I know! That’s a lot of encounters in two weeks which is probably why I haven’t had time to write. Once I knock out the details, you will be the first to hear.

144a06ef03c956eab5beb523f52f85a0

Thanks for your patience!

Yours Truly
Kallie Pygus

2 thoughts on “Sorry… Again. I promise I will get better…

Leave a Reply

