Tinder Dick

I did a thing… I redownloaded tinder last Thursday and I already have a few stories for you. First, I will start off with Tinder Dick. After talking briefly with the generic “What’s up?” “What do you do for fun?” he changes the conversation drastically and asks, “So are you a naughty girl???”

I was about to write him off, but before I could send him a fuck you, he started sexting me. I went along. I messaged with him and told him all my kinks, sexted a bit, and took out my vibrator. He was getting me wet, so why not?

Well, at the end I thanked him for getting me off and told him we’d never fuck. #wastehistime2016

leahcim_tinderdick

Moral of the story for the boys reading this, please stop sending messages like “DTF,” “Are you naughty?,” “I’d like to cum on your face,” and anything related to fucking before you even try to get to know the woman in question. A real man has class and will take a lady out before seeing her naughty side.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

2 thoughts on “Tinder Dick

Leave a Reply

