Spiralled Emotions

Two days after my friend’s going away party, I decided to text Chase. I only had two nights left until I was leaving town for a week to drive my friend Ana to NYC so I wanted to see him before I left. I asked him if he was free that night. He was quick to respond, and in my favor, he said yes. In the text, I told him the first two rounds of drinks are on me because he brought me donuts and got me a drink the week before. He said he wouldn’t turn down free drinks.

After some back and forth banter about how I was going to kick his ass in Pac-Man, we were set on going to an arcade bar. He met me at my place and we walked to the bar together. As we walked to the bar, we chatted about life happenings and did some basic get to know you type questions. It was weird, although we’ve fucked and have already spent a few days together, this was the first time we have done something alone outside of my bedroom.

Pac-Man_-_Pac-Man_Collection_(GBA)

We got to the bar, ordered our drinks, which he tried to pay for, but then I reminded him I owed him drinks still, so he backed off. We went straight for Pac-Man. I dominated the first game. He wanted a rematch, then I killed it games two and three. He had the typical guy reaction, surprised that I kicked his ass, but also slightly a sore loser about it. He then decided it was time for Mortal Kombat. We moved on.

At Mortal Kombat, the bar had three versions of it all in a row. We played Mortal Kombat I, II, III one after another. He was a bit butt hurt because I still kicked his ass at those games. After this, he kind of went to play his own game of Mortal Kombat and was kind of being a dick about it. He was salty that I won, and that was kind of a huge turn off. Going to an arcade bar is supposed to be a good ice breaker, not a downer.

I let him do his thing and I played my own game. After he chilled out for a bit, we reconnected. He is aware he’s an ass sometimes. I personally think that some of it is an act. Like someone told him he’s an asshole and now he does shit like get into these moods and be stand offish intentionally. He even asked why I was still hanging out with him that night, he was being a dick and usually people just leave. He called me weird for still being around him. I told him I’m just patient and can give people space when they need to calm the fuck down.

Once we got past this hiccup, things were light and fun again. He then asked if I wanted another drink, I then turned it around on him and said I would go get us another round. When I came back from grabbing our drinks, we moved on to play Frogger. He actually did pretty good at this and won, so his mood was lifted a bit.

Only two drinks in, I was already getting a bit tipsy and I was starving. He offered to buy us something to eat because I bought the drinks. We left the bar and started walking towards a pizza place near my apartment. On our walk, he apologized for his mood earlier, then things got a bit more flirty and fun. Several blocks in, he grabbed my hand and we held hands the rest of the way there. Lately, I haven’t been dating much and I got too used to casual sex. Holding hands felt foreign, but nice.

We got to Chicago Pizza, ordered a couple slices and took them to go so we could drink some more. When we got back to my place, it was deja vu all over again. I went to the other side of the bar, started making us drinks, and the same roommate that drunkenly joined us a few nights earlier decided to join us again. This time, he was a bit happier and less argumentative. Chase and I kept looking at each other like what the fuck, but entertained my roommate yet again.

During this drunken charade, Chase and I kept making faces at each other. Not flirty sexy faces, but funny squinty faces. Once my roommate finally decided to leave, I walked around to Chase’s side of the bar. Before I could even sit down, he pulled me to him to make out. Not only did he pull me in, he pulled me up onto the bar stool, now straddling him, we continued to go at it. He kept reaching up my dress and pulling my top down. My tits flashed the room momentarily here and there, and there was a moment another roommate walked through the bar. I instantly pulled my dress back into place and Chase and I both laughed.

tumblr_inline_n5h72w1L2v1sdlnpf.gif

This recurring thing happens. I bring a guy to my place. We make out in the bar. I have to stop them and explain that any of my eight roommates can walk in from any of the three doors at any moment. The guys generally brush it off like whatever, but every time I eventually lure them to my room.

Chase followed me to my room. This time was a bit different than the past two times. This time he slowed down, teased me, kissed me gently then worked his way from my lips, down my neck, stripped me slowly, then worked his way down to devour my pussy. As he licked me, he paused and asked what turns me on most. I told him to keep eating me and to play and pinch my nipples. He listened. Continued with what he was doing and pinched my nipples hard. The pain shot through my body quickly, intensely, but was followed with a rush of pleasure.

Everything he was doing was fucking amazing. As the feeling intensified, I began to grinding my hips up and down in motion with his licks. He pulled back for a second, licked one of his fingers and slid it in my ass. Now fingering my ass and vagina simultaneously, licking my clit, plus playing with my nipples, a quadfecta (that’s right, a quadfecta not trifecta) sensual experience. My body succumbed to the sensory overload, I tensed up, my back arched, my breathing got heavier, I thrusted my hips up against his mouth, and my vagina pulsated as I came. Finally, third times the charm with Chase.

After that blissful moment, I pulled him up, kissed him, then returned the favor for a few minutes until he demanded sex. We fucked for a while going from missionary to doggy to standing to cowgirl. He came from the sex. I didn’t, but that was ok, oral is usually the easiest way to get me off anyways.

As we laid there post sex, there was yet another shift in the mood. He began to ask if I was staring at him the first night we met. I laughed and told him he was looking at me just as much as I was looking at him. He then brought up how all my friends know who he is, which I could tell all of this was making him uneasy. I tried to reassure him that he was being ridiculous. He eventually backed down and pulled me in to cuddle and kiss a bit before we both fell asleep.

This whole night was a mindfuck. Lots of ups and downs. At this point, it was difficult for me to know what Chase was thinking. Up until this night, everything was going so well. Now it seems as though he’s questioning everything. All of this right before I was leaving for a week and I couldn’t help but think things were going south a bit, but I also think it could have been a small hiccup.

The next morning, we woke up, I kissed him goodbye and we went our separate ways. A week apart to think about the past four encounters and come back with a fresh perspective.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

 

3 thoughts on “Spiralled Emotions

    1. I honestly don’t remember why we didn’t fuck in the morning. We probably both needed to be somewhere or something… or it could have just been his mood. He was very draining emotionally, kind of a downer, and that also had an effect on our sex.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

