Will he pass?

Chase texted me the very next day after fucking all night. He asked how late I would be at my friend’s going away party which I told him about when we were talking at his show. I informed him that the party was at my place and I was the host, so I wasn’t able to leave early, but he was welcome to come to the party. He accepted the invitation. I was surprised, yet excited to see him again.

I don’t usually invite boys to things with my friends this early into seeing them, but for some reason Chase was different. I was nervous, I could tell I was already starting to like him, but I also have a pretty thick shell to break through before opening myself emotionally to anyone. Part of me was eager to see him again, the other part was wondering if it was a mistake. What if he doesn’t like my friends? What if he’s anti social and needs to be entertained the whole time? What if he ends up being a total drunken mess? These are things I had no clue of what to expect because I hardly met the guy a week earlier and really have only hung out with him once.

At first he said he would get there by 9, then I told him I would be there at 9:30 because I had to arrive with Ana to lure her into the surprise, so then he said he would come later. When he still wasn’t around by 10:45, I was kind of getting disappointed, but had no time to get down about it. I was having a good time with everyone at the party and couldn’t let a guy not showing up mess with my night.

Around 11pm, I pulled my friend up on the stage to give a speech and make her do karaoke to Nickelback’s Photograph to embarrass the shit out of her. It was an inside joke, she thought that we were going to karaoke that night, and I asked what shitty song she would sing and that was it, but then I surprised her with the huge party at my place. Halfway through the song, Chase walked in. I was on stage with Ana singing a song we hate and that is the first impression he gets of the party I’m throwing.

nickelback-meme-generator-i9

As the song ended, Ana stayed on stage for another karaoke song, I walked over to Chase and explained to him the joke behind the song. He then revealed that he actually likes that song. Kind of disappointing that he does, especially because he’s a musician, but this gives me something to make fun of him for later.

I was trying to hang out with him, but being that I was the host, I had a lot of other people to entertain. I made him a drink to get him situated, then ran around to the various people and things that needed tending. This was the first test, is he ok to be left alone in a room full of people he doesn’t know and he passed. He had no problem introducing himself to people randomly and being sociable. I didn’t need to babysit him. Total bonus points.

In fact, he passed every test with flying colors. As the night progressed, he had made friends with several of my friends, like even exchanged phone numbers. He helped me with various drunk people to get them water and make sure they were ok. He knew when to give me space so I can be social with everyone else and when to give me attention. He drank a few drinks, but joked with me to decline a drink by asking if I was trying to get him drunk because I kept giving him drinks. He knew his alcohol limits, paced himself, and stopped before getting hammered. All of these things I was worried about and he did wonderful. The stress and nervousness I felt before has been lifted.

23820468_s

Throughout the party, whenever Chase had a moment with me, he pulled me in to kiss. When I had to grab something from the kitchen, he came with so we could be alone for a bit to make out. I love all the attention, if only I wasn’t the host, I would have totally pulled him into my room that moment, but couldn’t do that.

At one point in the night, my friends Ana and Ricky pulled Chase aside to talk to him about me. They told him I might come off as tough, but really I’m sensitive and he better not hurt me. When I found this out, I was mortified. Why would they do this to me??? I hardly know the guy and this is something that is bound to send a guy running far, far away.

After confronting Ricky and Ana, they talked me down and said that everything was going to be ok. They said that Chase is really awesome and he didn’t seem too scared by them talking to him. Ana then added, why would he even listen to a word two wasted people had to tell him? I could only hope that they were right.

Once I was calmed from that brief confrontation with the two of them, I walked into the bar to make myself a drink. On my way, Chase was sitting on the couch at the bar entrance. I almost walked right past him, but he pulled me in to kiss him and he told me that my friends gave him some very interesting information. Once again, I was embarrassed, but I tried to hide it. He told me everything they said, but luckily we both laughed about it knowing that my friends were wasted. Extra bonus points.

Everyone at this point was pretty drunk. It was approaching 3am, people were starting to clear out. It was down to Ana, her boyfriend, a few other friends, Chase, and myself. Chase helped me with Ana who was rolling around drunkenly claiming she was a hermit crab. Once I fed her a bagel and gave her lots of water, she sobered up enough for her and her boyfriend to go home.

As soon as everyone left, Chase went straight in for the kill. He started to rub his hands all over my body as we made out. We were still in my kitchen, he tried to get a bit more handsy, but I stopped him. As hot as sex in a public place can be, I also would like to not have any of my roommates walk in on me. I stopped him and took him to my room.

kitchen-makeout-must.gif

Once again, we fucked all night. There were some small breaks filled with pillow talk, then more sex, then some sleeping, but then he’d wake me up for more sex. We even made a brief sexual appearance at 5am in the bar, but the couch in the bar proved to be quite loud, so to avoid waking anyone up, I pulled him back to my room. The sex was plentiful and good, but once again, I still couldn’t come. I wanted to, but there’s a learning curve and also a layer of trust that needs to be built for me to ease up enough to come.

The next day, we woke up at about 1pm. He had to get home to get ready for work. I walked him to the front door, then made my way back to my room and passed the fuck out. I was wiped yet again.

The early stages of meeting a new boy are always the best.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

Leave a Reply

