I’m in Love with a Girl

Sorry (not sorry) that I haven’t written in a while. I have been quite occupied the past month by a girl. I know!!! A girl. She’s very special to me and I’m in love. Just kidding. But really, one of my best friends is moving to New York City and I’ve been spending the past month living it up with her. We’re now on a road trip to NYC to get her moved. Although I’m sure I’ll be hanging out with her most of the time, I plan on giving her boyfriend and her some alone time while I tinder my way through the big apple. I will get back to you with more about The Boys I Encounter when I free up again soon.

image.jpeg

Because I’ll be in NYC, I’ll leave you with this Sex and the City meme.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

 

Leave a Reply

