Tampa Boy Encounter #3

I met Tamp Boy (Ryan from Red Flags Equal Fun) Sunday April 24th and hung out with him a total of four times before I wrote him off Tuesday May 3rd. The first time, I realized how many red flags there were going in, but still had my fun. Then encounters two through four were a downward spiral, but I guess that is expected when there are so many red flags. This is part two of a three part post for Tampa Boy Encounters #2-4.

Tampa Boy Encounter #3

The day after my second encounter with him, I texted in the afternoon to be flirty; I told him he got me too high and right after he hung up I took my vibrator out. I was still horny from not getting laid the night before. He responded several hours later around 6:30pm to tell me I’m cute high and that it turns him on that I masturbated right after I got off the phone with him. I responded not long after, but then it took Tampa until around 11:30pm to text me back. Red flag. I was exhausted and had to work early the next morning, he missed his window. He tried to get me to come to his hotel. I told him no, it was too late and had to be up early. After texting back and forth for about an hour, I told him goodnight and told him that I was bartending for a concert the next day and that he should come. He didn’t respond, but that was ok with me.

The concert started at 9pm. Tampa still hasn’t responded, but this worked in my favor. A guy I had a huge crush on in college showed up and sat at the bar. Excited to see him, I gave him a hug. Once we got talking, the conversation didn’t stop the entire 3 hour show (surprisingly not a lot of people were drinking that night, mostly just there for the music). A friend of mine even did some sneaky detective work and found out that he is recently single. I met Landon, College Crush Boy, my freshman year. I was instantly drawn to him, but I had a longterm boyfriend at the time so nothing ever came of it while I was in school. After I broke up with my boyfriend a few years later, I ran into Landon several times at various parties and events, but he had a girlfriend. Now we are both single, but I am supposed to be on an emotional break from boys. We will see if I can refrain, but I don’t know if I want to.

When the show ended, Landon got ready to leave, but lingered and told me to come give him a hug. When I hugged him, he pulled me in, the hug was long, I pulled away, then he pulled me back one last time, hugged again for a brief moment before he let go.  He then put his hand on my arm, squeezed it gently, and told me to keep him posted for future shows. My crush on Landon has been lit yet again. I will let you know if anything happens.

tumblr_lh2a3fz3CD1qcr5w6o1_500

Shortly after Landon left, my guy friend Shane (introduced in Call Me!) texted to see what I was up to. I told him I just finished bartending for a show, but was still hanging out for a few drinks if he wanted to join. He slacked on responding. About an hour later I still haven’t heard from him.

My phone vibrated, excited, hoping it was Shane, I was caught off guard to see that it was Tampa Boy. I ignored it. I told myself I would give it another 15 minutes before responding in case Shane finally texts. Only after like 5 minutes of waiting, Tampa calls. I answered reluctantly. He asked what I was up to and said he wanted to see me. I agreed and he said he would be at the bar in 20 minutes.

Shortly after Tampa called, Shane responded to the text. He was just finishing work and he texted to tell me about his night. We corresponded briefly, then at one point I texted “Fuck you!” and he responded with, “Sure, why not?” Shane and I haven’t slept together in several months, the last time we actually hung out a couple months ago it was platonic, and since then, we haven’t actually hung out, but we text almost every other day. OF ALL THE NIGHTS HE WANTS TO HANG OUT I ALREADY HAVE A GUY COMING OVER! A huge what the fuck moment. I told him I was tired and was about to head home to end the conversation. Fuck! That sucked ass.

Now that I blew off Shane, I was still waiting on Tampa. It’s been over an hour from when he said 20 minutes and he still wasn’t there. Red flag. I texted and told him because the bar is only a block from my place, to just meet me at my apartment. He said he was just about to pull up, so I met him out front and we walked the block home.

Total deja vu. As we walked in, we went straight to my bar, I made us each whiskey cokes, and he packed a bowl. He went straight into talking about himself, and I just zoned him out, thinking about ripping his clothes off. He moved us to the couch. Made his typical advance. We made out for a bit. He asked about going to my room. I laughed. This time I explained, “My room, although messy, isn’t terrible. The problem is that I live in a space that has paper thin walls and 8 roommates. I’m fine with fucking in my room, but I avoid it. What about your hotel?”

alcohol-coke-jack-daniels-jim-beam-lifestyle-liquor-Favim.com-47437

He then explained his assistant was at the hotel room, this time no son though. He said that she was only in town for a couple nights of the few weeks he was in town, so instead of getting a second room, he got a double queen room for the entire duration of his stay. He then tried to say, “We could go to the hotel. She’s probably sleeping. I can sneak you in. If she wakes up, she would probably be turned on.” HUGE red flag.

I wasn’t having that. I told him fuck no, then agreed to let him in my room. We got up from the couch and went to my room. As we both stripped, I thought he was joking when he said, “Well, because your walls are paper thin I will just have to make love to you as if you were my wife.” Another HUGE red flag.

“What?!”I asked.

He laughed, then said, “Never mind.”

We started to make out. He kissed his was down my body and down between my thighs. The way he worked his tongue on my clit reminded me of why I put up with every red flag he has thrown my way. Eating away, he licked for several minutes, getting me worked up, but didn’t let me cum. He licked his way back up my body and proceeded to kiss me. Then he rolled over and laid there, dick out, looking at me then at his dick as if he expected to be blown. I went ahead and blew him. He enjoyed every bit of it, then told me to stop so he could fuck me.

He got up and grabbed a condom from his jeans, he put it on then got on top, missionary, and slowly entered, kissing me gently. I’m not opposed to soft, “love-making,” type of sex, but in this instance, it was a huge turn off. I couldn’t help but to think about the wife comment he made a few minutes earlier. I pushed him up, and rolled him over to fuck him the way I wanted to fuck. He grabbed me, wrapping his arms around me to slow us down. This struggle of him wanting sensual slow sex and me wanting to be fucked rough was not working. I finally gave in and let him get back on top. He came. I didn’t.

We laid there for a moment, a bit of kissing, then just cuddled in silence for several minutes. He broke it by asking if I would miss him when he went back to Tampa. I didn’t say anything, just chuckled. It was now 6am, he realized the time and then said he should probably not fall asleep because he has to check out of his hotel at noon and still needs to pack. He asked for a ride, but I was too tired. He caught a Lyft instead. I passed out and was kind of relieved that he was headed back to Tampa that day.

Fuck! These red flags were supposed to be fun for a night, not draining for a week.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

Leave a Reply

