Tampa Boy Encounter #2

I met Tamp Boy (Ryan from Red Flags Equal Fun) Sunday April 24th and hung out with him a total of four times before I wrote him off Tuesday May 3rd. The first time, I realized how many red flags there were going in, but still had my fun. Then encounters two through four were a downward spiral, but I guess that is expected when there are so many red flags. This is part one of a three part post for Tampa Boy Encounters #2-4.

Tampa Boy Encounter #2

I never expected to see him again, but two days after my first encounter with Tampa Boy, he texted to tell me he had more fun than expected and that he wanted to see me again. The texts were light, flirty, and a little dirty. He kept telling me how much it turned him on to tie me up and he wanted more. He was basically begging me to come to his hotel that night, but alas, I am a busy girl and wasn’t about to drop what I was doing for a boy. That was Tuesday, I told him I could hang out with him Thursday when I get out of work around 10pm.

Thursday came around and he texted me to make sure we were still on. I replied with a simple yes. I was busy at work and really couldn’t be bothered. When I got out, I tried to call him to tell him I was leaving work and to see where he wanted to meet up. He didn’t answer. I texted to tell him I was running home to eat before we could hang out. About 40 minutes later, he calls to ask me where I was at and why I didn’t just go to his hotel. I told him I had no clue he wanted me to go to his hotel because we never agreed on that. After some of this banter, he said he was going to come over to my place and would be there in 30 minutes.

Tampa arrived. We went straight to my bar, and I made us each a whiskey coke as he packed a bowl. As I was making our drinks, he plugged his phone in to charge and plugged in the aux cord to my speakers. He explained that the reason it took him so long to call me back was because he had left his phone at his baby mama’s place and he had to go get it. Red flag. He continued to say that his phone was blowing up with texts and emails he had to respond to, so he typed away on his phone while I drank my whiskey coke and listened to whatever EDM bullshit he put on. Red flag.

I was basically done with my drink when he finally finished responding to everyone he had to so urgently text back. Red flag. He then sat by me and took a hit. He asked how I’ve been, I started to respond, but hardly got several words out before he started to talk about himself. His ego and cockiness always seem to take control. Red flag.

He then insisted we moved from the bar stools to the couch to be more comfortable, which is obviously code for I want to make a move on you. We sat on the couch, he continued to talk only about himself, I hardly spoke. He never asked me anything and whenever I would respond, he wouldn’t let me really talk much. Red flag.

Once he got over talking about himself, he turned the conversation all into complimenting me, but mostly my appearance and my body. Red flag.  He then made his move, turned towards me, put his arm around me, pulled me in for a kiss. Fuck! I forgot how good of a kisser he was. All that bullshit and red flags ignored once again. We started making out, he then pulled me closer and I straddled him. The make-out session got more and more intense. He started to kiss my neck and moved his hands up my thighs, grabbing my ass, then moved one hand up to my tits. As hot as it was, I stopped him, “I have roommates that can walk in at any moment.”

“So” he said as he continued to kiss me.

jennifer-lawrence-max-thieriot-couch-kiss-house-at-the-end-of-the-street

Moments after that, one of my roommates walked in and was startled, “Oh my god!” He scoffed, then turned around and walked as quickly away in the other direction as possible. I got off Tampa and chased after Henry and told him to chill, nothing was going on, we were just making out. He said he was fine, just caught off guard. I felt bad though because he had just moved in like a month ago.

Once I reassured Henry, I went back to Tampa. He then insisted we moved to my bedroom. I laughed and said he couldn’t go into my bedroom because it was currently a disaster. He then explained we couldn’t go back to his hotel because his assistant was there watching his son. Red flag.

“You’re in town for business, you only see your son when you are in town, go be with your son.” I told him.

“He’s sleeping though,” Ryan said.

I kissed him one last time and told him to leave. He left and not even 15 minutes later called me to ask what I was doing. I told him I was in bed. He asked if I was using my vibrator and thinking about him. I laughed and told him no. I was nodding off, he kept talking. After several minutes of him talking at me as I spaced out from being high, he finally said goodnight and that he would text me tomorrow.

He planted the seed. I grabbed my vibrator but did not think about him once.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

 

Leave a Reply

