Introduction

This is not a sex column. I’m not here to give you advice or to scrutinize anyone for how they choose to go about their sexual lives. Please refrain from commenting if you’re here to pass judgment. These are my experiences from my childhood, adolescence, and adulthood; not everything will be applicable to you, I don’t care. I’m writing this blog to share moments in my life that helped define my sex-positive point of view as a female. This is my story about life, love, sex, and The Boys I Encounter. 

Stay tuned.

Yours Truly,
Kallie Pygus

lips

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

